It consists of Mehek Bhalla the Soul and Voice of the band.
Nihal Malik bringing in the funk on guitar.Saurabh Verma with his mad skill when it comes to mixing and even better on guitar. Kislay Joshi setting the tempo on drums and percussion.
Aditya Srinivasan bringing in his disco grooves that sets the perfect mood on bass.
And lending his expertise whenever we need Shivanik Sabharwal on guitar.